Register for all Programs

CCJ Beginners Camp I -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, June 3, 2019 - Thursday, June 6, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through June 3, 2019


CCJ Intermediate Camp I -- Grades 7-12

Monday, June 10, 2019 - Thursday, June 13, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Friday, 8:30am-Noon
Registration runs through June 10, 2019


CCJ Advanced Camp -- Must have Club, Varsity, or JV experience

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Thursday, June 20, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am - 12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through June 17, 2019


CCJ Beginners Camp II -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 11, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through July 8, 2019


CCJ Intermediate Camp II -- Grades 7-12

Monday, July 15, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm
Registration runs through July 18, 2019


CCJ Beginners Camp III -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, July 25, 2019 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through July 22, 2019