Register for all Programs

2018 Sand Volleyball (Full 6-weeks)

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018 View details or register
Register for any two (2) days of the week (Monday-Thursday); 5:30pm-7:00pm
Registration runs through June 27, 2018


2018 Sand Volleyball (Drop-In)

Monday, May 21, 2018 - Thursday, June 28, 2018 View details or register
Monday-Thursday; 5:30pm-7:00pm
Registration runs through June 27, 2018


CCJ Beginners Camp I -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, June 4, 2018 - Thursday, June 7, 2018 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through June 6, 2018


CCJ Intermediate Camp I -- Grades 7-12

Monday, June 11, 2018 - Thursday, June 14, 2018 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm
Registration runs through June 13, 2018


Volley-Tots Camp -- Ages 6-9

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Tuesday, June 19, 2018 View details or register
Monday and Tuesday from 8:30 am - 12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through June 19, 2018


CCJ Beginners Camp II -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Thursday, July 12, 2018 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through July 11, 2018


CCJ Beginners Camp III -- Ages 10 and older

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Thursday, July 19, 2018 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm each day.
Registration runs through July 18, 2018


CCJ Intermediate Camp II -- Grades 7-12

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Thursday, July 26, 2018 View details or register
Monday through Thursday from 8:30 am-12:00 pm
Registration runs through July 25, 2018